Bendigo Symphony Orchestra Musicians

Meet some of our musicians

The BSO is privileged to have our ranks filled with local amateur & pro-amateur players, music teachers & professionals alike who all love playing the great orchestral repertoire. 

41 members to display

Graeme Balaam
Cally Bartlett
Naomi Bayliss
Stephen Begg
Anne Begg
Ellie Close
Rob Delmenico
David Dore
John Gault
Kylie Gould
Meg Holmes
Cynthia Holsworth
Jess Irwin
Phil Kelynack
Joan Ledwich
Owen Matthews
John Matthews
Mel McCarthy
Angela Mekel
Cathy Moore
Kaid Normington
Judy Oliver
Beth Penington
Luke Severn
Craig Spencely
Jacquie Tolhurst
Liz Wilson

Copyright © 2023 Bendigo Symphony Orchestra